Die Mitarbeiter der Kanzlei

Fachangestellte / Fachwirte

 

Monika Deiana

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

deiana@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

Nicole Stiebitz

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

stiebitz@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

 


 

Natascha Jetzkewitz

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

jetzkewitz@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

 

 

Lisa Nolte

Steuerfachwirtin

Mail:

nolte@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

 


 

Tanja Beichert

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

beichert@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

 

 

Anna Derkowski

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

derkowski@fjschmidt-partner.de


Sekretariat

 

Christine Keller

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Mail:

keller@fjschmidt-partner.de