Die Mitarbeiter der Kanzlei

Berater

 

Kerstin Jemel

Steuerberaterin

Mail:

jemel@fjschmidt-partner.de


Fachangestellte / Fachwirte

 

Monika Deiana

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

deiana@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

Isabell Jasch

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

jasch@fjschmidt-partner.de

 


 

Nicole Stiebitz

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

stiebitz@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

 

Natascha Jetzkewitz

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

jetzkewitz@fjschmidt-partner.de

 


 

Lisa Nolte

Steuerfachwirtin

Mail:

nolte@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

 

Tanja Beichert

Steuerfachangestellte

Mail:

beichert@fjschmidt-partner.de

 


Auszubildende

 

Aylin Balci

Auszubildende Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Mail:

      balci@fjschmidt-partner.de

 

 

Abdel Firass Oussey

Auszubildender

Kaufmann für Büromanagement 

Mail:

       oussey@fjschmidt-partner.de